Choco-vanilla Cupcakes with Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

Choco-Vanilla Cupcake

Choco-Vanilla Cupcake

What would you do if you absolutely must have vanilla and chocolate cakes. Make Choco-vanilla Cupcakes, voila!
DSC_0084
I had bought a different brand of chocolate and was dying to try it out, so I thought of making a chocolate frosting. What better than cupcakes to pair it with. Super quick and easy to make, I decided to make me some cupcakes. I couldn’t decide i wanted chocolate cupcakes more than the vanilla ones so I made both. 🙂 I topped these up with chocolate cream cheese frosting which was just perfect.
DSC_0058

Spoon one scoop of vanilla and chocolate batter into cupcake liners
IMG_4974

I have posted links below for the cupcake recipes.
Chocolate Cupcakes with Chocolate Cream Cheese frosting
Click Here
Vanilla Cupcake Recipe
Click Here
:

Bon Apetit!

Bon Apetit!

I am embarrassed to say I had 6 of these!

:)

🙂

Would you like to share your thoughts with me? Please feel free to pen down a few of your precious words.

